Nocturnal Rick Roll

Last night’s dream:

I tried to go to a rave at a gas station in my hometown but I lost my ID and spent the whole night looking for it in giant pockets in my purse.  Then I met the DJ while outside who looked like a hot Rick Astley and he told me he would be playing Setting Sun.  He snuck me in, but everyone disappeared and it was just an empty room filled with old magazines.

This entry was posted in Dreamworld, Pointless Importance. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

